top of page

Events

Track and manage your events here.

Tue, Nov 28
2024 OUTING SCHEDULE RELEASE

Sat, Apr 27
Tim McGraw Concert in Pittsburgh

Tue, May 07
CLEARVIEW WORKOUT/HEALTH CLUB

Tue, May 21
CLEARVIEW WORKOUT/HEALTH CLUB

Thu, Jun 13
Open Bowling - Every Thursday

Thu, Jun 27
Open Bowling - Every Thursday

Sun, Jul 14
Clearview Golf Outing/ Fundraiser

Sun, Jul 21
Park Cookout and Kayaking

Thu, Jul 25
Open Bowling - Every Thursday

Sat, Aug 03
Hall Of Fame Parade

Sun, Aug 04
Sluggers and Putters

Thu, Sep 19
Guys Night At Clearview

Tue, Oct 22
Movie Night At Clearview (1)

Tue, Dec 10
Movie Night At Clearview (1)

Sat, Dec 14
Stan Hywet Deck The Hall

Time is TBD
Pentatonix Concert

Time is TBD
Cafe Disco

Charles Little

More actions
bottom of page